Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Friday, April 20, 2018

10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, April 23, 2018

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

5:00AM

Kelly Howell: Advance Swim Instruction

Bremerton Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, May 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, May 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

1 Rep Max- Squat/ Bench/ Deadlift

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Sunday, May 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, May 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, May 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, May 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, May 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Military Spouse Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex