Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

5:00AM

Kelly Howell: Advance Swim Instruction

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, June 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, June 29, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, July 9, 2018

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Evening Swim Lessons

Bangor Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Evening Swim Lessons

Bangor Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, July 13, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Saturday, July 14, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center