Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:00AM

Adult & Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Training

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, October 3, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, October 17, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, October 28, 2019

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex