Waterfront Fitness Center

The Waterfront Fitness Center is located on Naval Base Kitsap Bangor's lower base across from IMF. The center offers the best in cardio and strength fitness equipment, full locker and showers rooms, and a group exercise room.

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

9:30AM

Yoga

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:30AM

Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, December 13, 2018

10:00AM

Zumba

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30AM

Spin and Burn

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Evening Indoor Cycling

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, March 2, 2019

1:00PM

Army vs. Navy Ice Hockey Game

Xfinity Arena
2000 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201

Monday, March 25, 2019

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, March 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, March 29, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, June 3, 2019

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, June 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, June 7, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, July 29, 2019

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Course

Bangor Fitness Complex