Liberty Center, Bangor

Navy Region Northwest Fleet & Family Readiness programs remain in HPCON-B status but have received updated guidance from Commander, Navy Installations Command. At this time, there are no changes to facility access or capacity, but all patrons must wear a mask, regardless of vaccination status. Learn More

Effective, Monday, Jan. 3
The facility is temporarily closed and will reopen Monday, Jan. 24.


- Expect modifications to facility entrances and exits.
- Current limited access to Active Duty and immediate family members only

(Open to Active Duty Only at  50% Capacity)
Liberty Center, Bangor is located inside Bangor Plaza, next to the Inside Out Cafe. 

Facility Features
 

  • Latest Gaming Stations
  • Movie Room
  • Game Room
  • Multipurpose Room with a selection of musical instruments
  • Lending Library & Board Games
  • CAC accessible computers
  • Copy, Printing, Scanning & Faxing Services
  • Outdoor Patio Area
  • A place to unwind and relax!

Events

  • Seasonal Sporting Events
  • Movie Nights
  • Free Bowling
  • Table & Video Game Tournaments
  • Cooking Classes
  • Trips
  • ...and more!

Register for a trip online →

Copying, Printing & Faxing

  • Copy - Black & White: $ .20 per page
  • Copy - Color: $ .75 per page
  • Print - Black & White: $ .20 per page
  • Print - Color: $ .75 per page
  • Fax - Domestic: $1.50 per page

Wheels & Deals Vehicle Consignment Lot - Sell Your Vehicle!

Excellent Exposure!
The Wheels & Deals parking lot is located along Ohio Street, the main street leading into Bangor's shopping, recreation and entertainment hub. Your car, truck, motorcycle, boat or recreation vehicle will get great exposure to potential buyers! More than 2 million patrons visited the NEX, Commissary and surrounding MWR facilities in the past year.

Wheels & Deals →

Events

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, February 10, 2022

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Financial Tips on Developing Your Spending Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, March 3, 2022

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Financial Tips on Investing 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

8:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Million Dollar Sailor/Spouse

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

4:30PM

Texas Hold'em Workshops

Bremerton Recreation Center