Liberty Center, Bangor

  - All patrons upon entry to any MWR facility must be in possession of a mask; entry will not be permitted without one. 
  - Expect modifications to facility entrances and exits.
  - Current limited access to Active Duty and immediate family members only

Liberty Center, Bangor is located inside Bangor Plaza, next to the Inside Out Cafe. It is open to all active-duty service members. Active Duty may escort up to two guests, as long as they are 18 or older.

Facility Features

  • Latest Gaming Stations
  • Movie Room
  • Game Room
  • Multipurpose Room with a selection of musical instruments
  • Lending Library & Board Games
  • CAC accessible computers
  • Copy, Printing, Scanning & Faxing Services
  • Outdoor Patio Area
  • A place to unwind and relax!

Events

  • Seasonal Sporting Events
  • Movie Nights
  • Free Bowling
  • Table & Video Game Tournaments
  • Cooking Classes
  • Trips
  • ...and more!

Register for a trip online →

Copying, Printing & Faxing

  • Copy - Black & White: $ .20 per page
  • Copy - Color: $ .75 per page
  • Print - Black & White: $ .20 per page
  • Print - Color: $ .75 per page
  • Fax - Domestic: $1.50 per page

Wheels & Deals Vehicle Consignment Lot - Sell Your Vehicle!

Excellent Exposure!
The Wheels & Deals parking lot is located along Ohio Street, the main street leading into Bangor's shopping, recreation and entertainment hub. Your car, truck, motorcycle, boat or recreation vehicle will get great exposure to potential buyers! More than 2 million patrons visited the NEX, Commissary and surrounding MWR facilities in the past year.

Wheels & Deals →

Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sign up now to play Call of Duty: Warzone with Navy MWR ESPORTS

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, July 16, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, July 18, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, July 19, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, July 20, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, July 23, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, July 25, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, July 26, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, July 27, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, July 30, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, August 1, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, August 2, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, August 3, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

ALL DAY

iREAD Summer Reading Program 2020

Bremerton Recreation Center