Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Thursday, November 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Stay an Extra Night FREE (See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Monday, November 25, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, November 29, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Month of the Military Family Coloring Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019

12:00PM

Holiday Celebration at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5:00PM

Indoor Rock Climbing Trip

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:00PM

Paint & Sip: Canvas

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019

6:30AM

Bald Eagle Float

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Star Wars Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, February 22, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Pirate Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, March 21, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Jurassic Adventures

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area