Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Monday, July 23, 2018

Jumping Pillow at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:00AM

Climbing Wall Wednesdays

Bangor Recreation Center

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Misery Point to Stavis

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, July 27, 2018

7:00PM

Paint & Sip Night: Canvas Edition

Bremerton Recreation Center

8:30PM

Bioluminescence Paddle

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday
6:30AM

Mt. Rainier Tour

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

6:00PM

Kids’ Quidditch Match

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

5:00PM

SUP Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, August 3, 2018

9:00PM

Movie in the Park at Dark

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

NBK 12th Man Ticket Jam Pep Rally & Ticket Drawing

Bangor Ticket Location

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

11:00AM

Climbing Wall Wednesdays

Bangor Recreation Center

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Washington Narrows

Bangor Recreation Center

6:00PM

Water Balloon Catapult

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00PM

Paint & Sip Night: Canvas Edition

Samuel Adams Brewhouse

8:30PM

Bioluminescence Paddle

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00AM

Boulder River - Jim Creek Guided Hike

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

11:00AM

Sternwheeler Dinner Cruise

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

1:00PM

Wet-N-Wild at Camp McKean

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

4:00PM

Bike Skills 101

Bangor Recreation Center