Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Saturday, October 16, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, October 17, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, October 18, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, October 21, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Pumpkin Painting

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, October 24, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, October 25, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, October 28, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, October 30, 2021

8:00AM

TRIP: Palouse to Cascade Trail Bike Ride

Bangor Recreation Center

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, October 31, 2021

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

11:00AM

Candy for Costumes

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, November 1, 2021

9:00AM

Book Bingo

Bremerton Recreation Center

9:00AM

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, November 4, 2021

6:00PM

Paint and Sip

Bremerton Recreation Center