Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Friday, January 28, 2022

11:00AM

International Lego Day Build Contest

Bangor Recreation Center

Monday, January 31, 2022

2:00PM

Rainy Day Indoor Play

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 12, 2022

11:00AM

Valentine's Day Card Craft

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, February 17, 2022

5:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, February 25, 2022

5:00PM

Parachord Craft

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Bangor Recreation Center

Monday, February 28, 2022

11:00AM

Registration Deadline for Mount St Helens Summit Trip April 25-26

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022

5:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, March 26, 2022

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Bangor Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

2:00PM

Pirate Play Day

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, March 31, 2022

11:00AM

Registration Deadline for Mount St Helens Summit Trip May 16-17

Bangor Recreation Center