Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Monday, June 24, 2019

Jumping Pillow at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Hood-Head Dragon

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday
8:30AM

Sea Kayak Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, June 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, July 1, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

1:00PM

Kids Patriotic Paint Party

Bangor Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, July 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, July 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, July 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, July 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, July 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program: It's Showtime at Your Library!

Bremerton Recreation Center