Bangor Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00AM

Children's Story Time

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

Mommy & Me

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

8:30AM

Hiring Event | Child & Youth Programs

Jackson Park Child Development Center

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Saturday, March 7, 2020

9:30AM

Start Smart Sports Development

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

Saturday, March 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Start Smart Sports Development

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Thursday, March 19, 2020

5:00PM

Daddy Boot Camp-For Men Only

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Saturday, March 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Start Smart Sports Development

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Saturday, March 28, 2020

ALL DAY

Start Smart Sports Development

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

1:00PM

Infant Massage

3195 Bonefish Circle
Community Center
Silverdale, WA 98315

Saturday, April 4, 2020

ALL DAY

Start Smart Sports Development

Admiral Boorda Teen Center