Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Blended Learning Course

This American Red Cross Blended Learning Course requires participants to complete an online learning module before attending the in-person class session. The online learning module takes about 2.5 hours to complete. The in-person class session will last about 1.5 hours and allow participants time to practice all the skills they learned during the online course. Upon completing both the online and
in-person class sessions, participants will receive a valid certification for two years from the American Red Cross. During the in-person course, all participants will receive a CPR mask they will take home with them. All participants must register a week prior–this will allow participants time to complete the online module before the in-person class session. $50 per person. 

Wednesday, Oct. 6, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Wednesday, Sept. 29 | Bremerton Fitness Complex, Classroom
Thursday, Oct. 21, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Thursday, Oct. 14 | Bangor and Bremerton Aquatics Centers
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Tuesday, Nov. 9 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Wednesday, Dec. 8 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Tuesday, Jan. 11 | Bremerton Fitness Complex, Classroom
Saturday, Jan. 29, 9 a.m.-10:30 a.m. | Register by Friday, Jan. 14 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room
Tuesday, Feb. 8, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Tuesday, Feb. 8 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room
Saturday, Feb. 26, 9 a.m.-10:30 a.m. | Register by Friday, Feb. 18 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room
Wednesday, March 16, 1-2:30 p.m. | Register by Wednesday, March 8 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room
?Saturday, March 26, 9 a.m.-10:30 a.m. | Register by Friday, March 18 | Bangor Fitness Center, Training Room

Click here to register with myFFR #621014.