Bremerton Recreation Center Movie Lounge

Our intimate movie lounge, located inside the Bremerton Recreation Center, features hundreds of movies to choose from at no charge and a premium HD laser format projector. Come relax in our luxury chairs and watch the movie of your choice on the big screen!

  • Premier Movie Nights - Every Thursday evening. Showings are open to 18 years and older only.
  • Family Movie Nights - Every Friday and Saturday evening. Featuring a family-friendly, blockbuster movie.
  • Movie Matinees - Every Saturday at 1 pm.
  • On-Demand Movies - Available during all other normal business hours and open to 18 years and older only.

Scroll down for current movie listings!

Showtimes

Thursday - April 19, 2018

5:30 PM

Den of Thieves (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 137 min

Friday - April 20, 2018

5:30 PM

Monsters University (NDVD - Free Admission)

g 104 min

Saturday - April 21, 2018

1:30 PM

Coco (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 109 min
5:30 PM

Thor: Ragnarok (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 130 min

Thursday - April 26, 2018

5:30 PM

All The Money In The World (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 132 min

Friday - April 27, 2018

5:30 PM

Iron Man (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 126 min

Saturday - April 28, 2018

1:30 PM

Pan (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 111 min
5:30 PM

Avengers: Age of Ultron (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 141 min

Thursday - May 03, 2018

5:30 PM

Red Sparrow (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 140 min

Friday - May 04, 2018

5:30 PM

Peter Rabbit (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 95 min

Saturday - May 05, 2018

1:30 PM

Peter Rabbit (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 95 min
5:30 PM

Pan (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 111 min

Thursday - May 10, 2018

5:30 PM

Black Panther (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 134 min

Friday - May 11, 2018

5:30 PM

Early Man (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 89 min

Saturday - May 12, 2018

1:30 PM

Early Man (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 89 min
5:30 PM

Smurfs: The Lost Village (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 90 min

Thursday - May 17, 2018

5:30 PM

Annihilation (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 115 min

Friday - May 18, 2018

5:30 PM

Hotel Transylvania (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 91 min

Saturday - May 19, 2018

1:30 PM

Dolphin Tale 2 (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 120 min
5:30 PM

Monster Trucks (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 105 min

Thursday - May 24, 2018

5:30 PM

Game Night (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 100 min

Friday - May 25, 2018

5:30 PM

Mamma Mia (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 108 min

Saturday - May 26, 2018

1:30 PM

Labyrinth (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 101 min
5:30 PM

Open Season (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 83 min

Thursday - May 31, 2018

5:30 PM

The 15:17 to Paris (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 94 min

Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

4:00PM

Hollywood Bowl & Premier Movie Night

Bremerton Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday