Monday, May 20, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Communication

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

1:00PM

Stress Management 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, May 23, 2019

9:00AM

Positive Parenting

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

6:00PM

Spouse Indoc

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, May 24, 2019

1:00PM

Love & Logic

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

1:00PM

Baby Indoc

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

8:00AM

Unit Victim Advocate Refresher Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, May 30, 2019

8:00AM

Unit Victim Advocate Refresher Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

9:00AM

Positive Parenting

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Friday, May 31, 2019

1:00PM

Love & Logic

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Monday, June 3, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, June 6, 2019

9:00AM

Positive Parenting

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, June 10, 2019

1:00PM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

1:00PM

Stress Management 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, June 13, 2019

9:00AM

Positive Parenting

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, June 14, 2019

2:00PM

Watch Me Grow

Navy Exchange - Bangor

load more