Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1:00PM

Webinar: Understanding the Benefits of the Personal Financial Management Program: A Brief for Executive Leadership

Online

Thursday, March 14, 2019

2:00PM

Teddy Bear Picnic for NPS

3195 Bonefish Circle
Community Center, Bangor

Monday, March 18, 2019

1:00PM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, March 21, 2019

2:00PM

Scholarships 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, March 25, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:30AM

Spouse Transition And Readiness Table-Talk (START)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, April 1, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, April 8, 2019

10:00AM

Spouse (CERT) Career, Education, Resource, Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

8:00AM

Domestic Violence (DV) and Sexual Assault (SA) Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Monday, July 8, 2019

10:00AM

Spouse (CERT) Career, Education, Resource, Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

8:00AM

Domestic Violence (DV) and Sexual Assault (SA) Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

8:00AM

Domestic Violence (DV) and Sexual Assault (SA) Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)