Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5:30PM

Spouse (CERT) Career, Education, Resource, Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, August 1, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

2:00PM

Preparing for FAFSA

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, August 5, 2019

9:00AM

FRG: Session A

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

8:00AM

Domestic Violence (DV) and Sexual Assault (SA) Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

11:30AM

Final Move

Building 1013
Bremerton, WA 98312

Thursday, August 8, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, August 15, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

Federal Job Application Process

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, August 16, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan (TSP) for Military

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, August 19, 2019

9:00AM

FRG: Session B

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing Skills

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

5:30PM

Basic Resume

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, August 22, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

1:00PM

Baby Indoc

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Communication

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, August 30, 2019

10:00AM

Investing 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

1:00PM

Conflict Resolution

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

load more