Monday, February 25, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Military Saves Week

2901 Barbel St
Silverdale, WA 98315

1:00PM

Effective Communication

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Military Saves Week

2901 Barbel St
Silverdale, WA 98315

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Military Saves Week

2901 Barbel St
Silverdale, WA 98315

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, March 1, 2019

Military Saves Week

2901 Barbel St
Silverdale, WA 98315

Monday, March 4, 2019

9:00AM

FRG: Session B

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing Skills

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, March 8, 2019

10:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, March 11, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

1:00PM

Baby Indoc

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1:00PM

Myers Briggs Personality Test Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

2:00PM

Teddy Bear Picnic for NPS

3195 Bonefish Circle
Community Center, Bangor

Monday, March 18, 2019

1:00PM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, March 21, 2019

2:00PM

Scholarships 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, March 25, 2019

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

1:00PM

Infant Massage

3195 Bonefish Circle
Community Center
Silverdale, WA 98315

load more