Wednesday, December 15, 2021

11:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (Hybrid): Command EFMP POC Training

11:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (Hybrid): Pregnancy Support Group

Thursday, December 16, 2021

10:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (In-Person): Mind Body Mental Fitness: Connection

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Baby's First Foods

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

2:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (Hybrid): Communication Skills

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

9:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (Hybrid): Stress Management 101

5:00PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (Hybrid): NSE Ombudsman Assembly

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

9:00AM

NRNW FFSC Webinar (Hybrid): Anger Management (Taming the Tiger Within)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Spouse CERT (Career, Education, Resources, Training)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Preparing for the Job Fair

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Effective Communication

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Basic Resume Writing

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, January 13, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Positive Parenting

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Financial Tips on TSP

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: EFMP Command POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

3:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Daddy Boot Camp

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Ombudsman Basic Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, January 20, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Anger Management (6-sessions)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, January 24, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Sponsorship Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, January 27, 2022

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: FAFSA - Scholarship 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

load more