Thursday, January 13, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Positive Parenting

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Financial Tips on TSP

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: EFMP Command POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

3:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Daddy Boot Camp

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Ombudsman Basic Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, January 20, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Anger Management (6-sessions)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, January 24, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Sponsorship Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, January 27, 2022

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: FAFSA - Scholarship 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Stress Management 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Myers Briggs Personality Test

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, February 3, 2022

8:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Conflict Resolution

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Navigating the Federal Resume

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, February 4, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Mind Body Mental Fitness (6 Modules)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, February 7, 2022

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Welcome Aboard

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, February 11, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Mind Body Mental Fitness (6 Modules)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, February 14, 2022

10:00AM

NBK FFSC Webinar: Top 10 Moving Tips

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Baby INDOC

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

7:30AM

NBK FFSC Class: CFS Refresher Training (CFS Only)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, February 18, 2022

9:00AM

NBK FFSC Class: Mind Body Mental Fitness (6 Modules)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Psychology of Anger

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

load more